Hey guys and gals the name is Vonnie and welcome to my brain.

Im a thinker, its what i do best. So if you happen to see me staring into the distance and being completely irresponsive, I’m not hallucinating I’m just plotting…jokes. But really…

Having to set this blog account up was actually harder than i thought. Its not that Im a social media retard, In fact I’m quite the opposite, I’m just more a video blogger. Writing isn’t really my thing unless its lyrics or poetry but ill try my best. If i cant write it, i’ll display it through interpretative dance…

Im a musician and in a few projects, nationally and internationally. I love video games and have a vast collection of underground films. I’m an ex psychology student. I never thought to do Media and Communications before but after the first lecture, i knew i made the right choice.

